FRESHLY HANDMADE YULE SABBAT OIL AND TARTS IN “FROSTED BAYBERRY”!

Yes, I’ve already begun thinking about Yule; even though the leaves are still on the trees! However, if I don’t begin thinking about it now, it will be here and I won’t have accomplished anything for it! Truly, it’s a short stretch from where we are now, November 2, 2016 to December 21, 2016! My Coven will be doing our Yule Ritual on December 10 I believe, so that’s an even shorter stretch to the Sabbat!

This year I came up with a “Frosted Bayberry” scent for my Yuletide Sabbat. The scent gives me a nice break from cinnamon and spice oils because it exudes a cooling and soothing atmosphere which is actually really quite enjoyable at this hectic time of year! The Yule Sabbat Oil and Soy Wax Tart Melts are obviously scented with bayberry; a scent which many people enjoy. Although I have added just a slight “frost” scent twist of which I am not going to reveal the essential oil that makes that “frost” twist! Both the Yule Oil and Yule Soy Tarts are heavily scented as is my signature; I just don’t go on the light side with a great scent. I’d rather completely submerge myself into the scent to get the wonderful manifestation and physical sensation of the moment! After all, what are we here for?

I created the “Frosted Bayberry” scent for another reason as well and every Witch who knows the uses of their herbs realizes that bayberry essential oil or bark is a fabulous money draw scent! So not only am I reveling in the glorious scent sensation of the oil, but I am also consciously drawing much needed money into my home for the holiday season! the special “Frost” ingredient just happens to be a super money drawing essential oil as well! Later on, I may even add another money draw curio to the mix. This curio would be a beautiful addition to both my oil and my tarts, but I’ll have to see if I make it that far this year or not! So for the meantime I’ll just leave that little curio a secret as well!

If you like this blog article, please let me know by “liking it” and you may want to sign up for my blog so you get it via e-mail. Also, please leave any comments or questions you have! Feel free to ask me about my Miss Tammy’s Conjurings products on this blog as well!

Peace and Blessings!

Miss Tammy

Miss Tammy’s Conjurings Etsy

 

Leave a Reply

